soul love saga

soul love saga

Chapter 1
I wonder on how to tell a story that only I can tell. I think about the train rides, the tours, the traveling and the stage. Living my life for music. They all have these hypnotic memories of the way my transportation sounded as I came and left a situation; Drivers, cars, trains, planes and boats taking me to where my destiny leads me. Going from one place to another yet never truly finding a home or my place in the community. The quiet unraveling of insanity as I stared into the unknown. A seemingly nice girl with dark eyes faced out the window of a grey hound bus, lost in my own world. The reflection staring back at her, a transparent soul; a runaway, an independent woman, who never looks back only forward. A Womyn who could spend her days endlessly painting, dancing or writing with reckless abandon.
I can never just say what I mean. There always has to be a rhyme or a reason masking the reality that I have lived. I am afraid for people to see the real me beyond my hopes and dreams into the reality that I have lived. I am afraid that the path that I have been down just will not be understood. How could anyone ever see me the same if they knew the truth about where I have been, what I have done and what I have seen? I have worked so hard to rise above my past. Becoming the woman that I am now, I have left everything behind but a head full of stories that no one knows but me
Until now…

Soul Love

A religion,                a faith
Of believing in yourself
Your power,
Independence…
Overcoming obstacles
Being used and abused
cyfer is degrees in botchi

Patterns of life
Celestial circles
Just listen
To new
Perceptions shared
Insights gained
Things that were meant to be
Or not meant to happen
Things said but never heard
All good words
That never existed

27 thoughts on “soul love saga”

  1. Hi there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your articles.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover
    the same topics? Thanks a ton!

    Like

  2. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or
    did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make
    my blog jump out. Please let me know where you
    got your design. Thanks a lot

    Like

  3. Whats up very nice website!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful .
    . I will bookmark your website and take the feeds
    also? I am satisfied to find so many useful information here in
    the put up, we’d like work out extra techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    Like

  4. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation
    but I find this matter to be really something
    which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I will try
    to get the hang of it!

    Like

    1. It is easy my words just flow. The holistic health stuff well that is more complex. For that I have a degree and have worked on for years and continue to study and explore. Thank you for reading….

      Like

  5. Pretty component of content. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to claim
    that I acquire in fact loved account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing in your augment and even I success you get right of entry to persistently rapidly.

    Like

  6. I much like the worthwhile data you furnish into your posts.I’ll bookmark your site and test all over again here usually.I’m really positive I will understand plenty of recent things best right here! Really good luck with the future!

    Like

  7. I like the priceless info you produce in the content.I’ll bookmark your weblog and test yet again listed here commonly.I’m rather positive I’ll know considerably of recent stuff perfect listed here! Very good luck for your following!

    Like

  8. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A handful of my blog visitors have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

    Like

  9. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your weblog. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to
    mine. Please blast me an email if interested.
    Regards!

    Like

  10. Simply want to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is simply excellent
    and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

    Like

  11. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after going through many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it
    and checking back often!

    Like

  12. I simply want to say I’m new to blogging and honestly savored your page. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You really come with really good writings. Many thanks for sharing with us your webpage.

    Like

Leave a comment