The greatest love story wasn’t written about you and I/36/soul love saga

 

 

 

 

 

 

I know there’s a rainbow here

Somewhere.  Maybe I’m in

It

Who knows?

The conditions

Are right on 

Standing in between the 

Sun+ the rain

The greatest Love story

Image wasn’t written about

 

You + I

 

— years later even if I die

I probably wouldn’t stand beside you any 

Way

I just wish some could love me better

Longer

Then you leaving me whining

+ pining  for me

Forgive me for

Filling my cup with sympathy

I’ve grown to tall

I stand proud

And just so you know

not all my words are written this way

They are not all for you

My life is for my kids now and only

 

 

Guide me through the quest of 

Liberation

Without citation

Guide me through emancipation

of this reality

laced with technology

set me free from connection

22 thoughts on “The greatest love story wasn’t written about you and I/36/soul love saga”

  1. Simply desire to say your article is as amazing.
    The clearness in your post is just cool and i can
    assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

    Like

  2. Hello there, I found your website via Google at the same time as looking for a comparable topic, your web site came up,
    it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, just became aware of your weblog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.

    I will appreciate when you proceed this in future. Lots of people will likely be
    benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Like

  3. Admiring the persistence you put into your site and in depth information you present.

    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information.
    Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your
    RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

  4. Great blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or
    go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Bless you!

    Like

  5. Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I am going to forward this article to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a
    great read. Thank you for sharing!

    Like

  6. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

    Like

  7. After checking out a number of the blog articles on your
    web site, I honestly like your way of blogging. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark website list and will be checking
    back in the near future. Please check out my web site as well and tell me what you think.

    Like

  8. Pingback: OIfEKOGkd9

Leave a Reply

