introspection/home/36/soul love saga

Image 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                            Quiet desperation
Laced with inspiration                                                                          A time of introspection

 

 

 

 

 

In

 

A time of introspection
of monetary deception
I
revel in-
Anticipation at the known
Existence of angels
Saving my soul
From the depths of all my obstacles
Quiet desperation
Laced with inspiration

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2012

 

The year of the prophecies

 

House to home
A space I can call my own

a place to put my garden

A space I can call my own

 
I rose
 to the top of the roof
 I see trees of fruit and green
tranquil and serene
Home is the sacred
 a Timeless magical
space
a room for each person
to recharge at the end of the day
keeping us safe and pure
a place to create an
abundance…………  stream of
consciousness
universal spirit
whose motivation emulates
everywhere

a place to love
like you never have been before
A walk way
A tub cleanses away
obstacles

 a place where books written make
New York’s best sellers list
 
a farm where hens lay
and dogs play
butterfly gardens
attracts nectar
harvestersImage

 

Leave a Reply

