memories/18/soullovesaga

nyc 047
Memories
They seem to fade in my mind
Just passing by
Walking down these darkened streets
Remembering everything that use to be
Good and bad times haunt my memories
Childhood ways
Innocent days
Saddened by a certain spot
That’s where I got caught up
A mild town if only you could see
Delays cost time
I have plenty of it
I’ m waiting now again,
Always wanting
You never know what’s next
Driving you mad
A child in need
Over a tiff
To be me
A real test.

Leave a Reply

