jungles wild/ 18/soul love saga

water colour and ink $100
water colour and ink $100
Jungles wild
Sweet dreams
Lovers scream
Jungles wild
I hear a child cry
In the middle of the night
Concur past realities running easy

Hear me
The real me
Not the superficial façade
Open your mind beyond impressions
To find erotasy
Many different games
Different ways hold tight to passion
like a trooper
Travelin the seven seas
Can you see the real me
Conquer your fantasies
Give me
Official style
I’ll go the extra mile
Hold my body for ransom
Drive me wild
On a mental level
need a place to play
Security
We aren’t free
Living in the wrong existence
Assistance

Give me positive vibes
In a world of denial
I can’t see tomorrow
Tell me ‘bout this mystery
Set me free
With truth

Leave a Reply

