Inspired by songs of myself/35/soul love saga

For one brief moment
In my timeless existence
I breathe/I feel
so alive
My senses alert to
Each and every cell
A synergy of all my parts makes me
Unique/ whole
Dividing and multiplying
I am the mother of creation
Alive/and breathing
Forever in nature
I assume this position
The one control I maintain in this world
I breathe/
I dance
Feeling my interconnectedness with all living things
I watch the plants and the tree’s responding
To my energy
Thoughts/songs
Dancing in unison the sound of the leaves
Clapping/
Falling
Make me come undone
Feeling free
From the mundane
Cooking and cleaning
I can be one with the divine
Source of my inspiration
I am free of this
Reality/technology
The ocean waves in anticipation
Surrendering to the rise and fall of the moon
I feel the earth breathe in each and every
Cell  saturated in her womb

Leave a Reply

