wishes/19/soul love saga

my art 093Wishes are words
Whispered in the dark
I stopped believing in dreams
Livin realities
I feel my body weak
I wished to touch you soft while you’re sleepin
I need your arms holding me strong
Don’t turn your back on me now
Your loves so crazy
I see no troubles
When I’m in your eyes
Wishes are words whispered in the dark
Searchin for you in my sleep
you haven’t come home to me
My love died in time
My feelings remain
Unforgettable memories
I hold sacred in my heart
My only wish to hold you in my arms
Wishes are words whispered in
I have to be strong the dark
Don’t hate the road I have to take
Sometimes I can’t see what’s ahead
I wish for the strength to move on
Every day I live an grow

Leave a Reply

