watching the moon blue/22/soul love saga

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Watching the moon Blue

I want to ride by the moon in the midnight sky I want to fly with the angels in the daytime
I’m going to burn my feet on the sun then conquer the universe with my thumb
I’ m gonna swim with the phish in the sea
Demonstrate love
On the sand
Understand my ambitions
Why I anticipate fun and happiness
Success at its best
Motivate to seize each day
Carp diem
I want a lot
All the time
Friends and family
Love all the time
Hugs and *****
Sparkles and days
Glazed and tingly
Swept away on a dream
Scream with pleasure
Giggles at everything sill
Runnin through rainbows
Dancin to drums til the morning comes

4 thoughts on “watching the moon blue/22/soul love saga”

  1. I think this is one of the most important information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The site style is ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

    Like

Leave a Reply

