animal magnetism/23/soul love saga

water colour and ink
$100
water colour and ink
$100
Animal Magnetism
an attraction
curiosity of sexual behavior
practice wonder
of the human body
my eyes can’t help but wonder
as I can’t help but breath
with every beat of
this broken heart
there is more
I can’t have
so no one will know
secret orgasms we shared
fantasies in kind all in my mind
there they will stay
as real as daydreamer
till the night comes’
only my dreams will hold the warmth
that I long forgiveness
in waking hours as eyes meet
my heart drops in defeat
a love that saved my soul.

Leave a Reply

