Trips farm/24/soul love saga

Trips farm I was so happy to see Andy, I was big and pregnant at uncle trips farm and then. His hair was short and sandy blond. He stood tall and was much healthier than the last time I left him

“Keith is dead” His expression would forever haunt me. I stood motional is

“What happened?”

“ He had been at the All good festival partying and died. He was found in a parking lot completely tagged, covered in Magic marker. He had choked on his vomit. I am so sorry to be the one to tell you it just happened a few months ago.” All’s I could think about was his Mom. Keith was her only son, she must have been devastated. There was no way to find her and embrace her.
I didn’t know what to say and the impact wasn’t there. It mostly happens when I am driving down a road and I hear one of our traveling songs. I know he is there with me.

Leave a Reply

