defiance/22/soul love saga

DSCF4572

Defiance
my feelings are
of the devils
in defiance
of my very own being
My thoughts
My feelings
My attitudes
My perceptions
of my way of living
How Naive!
I am attracted too.
the devils cue
Hues of red
traces of blood
I can't go back
To being Innocent again
I want to capture
Rejuvenate my youth
mend my wings
fly again
instead I choose
deceptive cues
I’ll never learn how to grow old
immortality is killing me
I’ll never be sweet only a tease
to deny my secrets
never my dreams
The drugs discovered
My friends
are falling
soon to be dead
all are special
promises of friendship are broken
like the
torn wing from a dove
tears will fall for them

Leave a Reply

