exsistence/25/soul love saga

nyc windows to the soul
Where I stand
It seems as though there is another level to this existence
This is practice
on a small stage of life getting ready for the big performance
These parts of my life are so minor to my death
I feel like there is another way that I should be living
And I am nearly biding my time
Where I stand
Where I raise my voice
To be heard speaking of another existence
When will I become the blooming flower?
Spring has already past
I just got older
Another cold bed
Another sleepless night

Solo, I hold my own
Myths and fables
Cause
Suicide to soar
Misconception to explore
Truth and love are over powered
By mistrust
Help me save this world
From a terrible lust
Guide our innocent
So they can understand
This existence at hand
Is killing us

2 thoughts on “exsistence/25/soul love saga”

Leave a Reply

