rippling energy/part 1/22/soul love saga

watercolor $25
watercolor $25
crane beach Where?
Where there is no past
and no concept of future.
She sat there
so bueatiful in the sun
staring calmly at the midday sky.
with her matching eyes
meditating
There is a faint glow
with amative glimmers of warmth
raidiating around her.
She just sat there comfortable
with those long legs
folding into each other
looking innocent among
the flowers of the field.
Awe inspired
I couldn’t take my eyes off of her.
The apple trees danced
around with their own personalities
the sweetes aroma arose,
the wind picked it up
and shared some with us:
the smell of the ocean near
brought me ease from my
anxieties
feeling my stress melt
into the earth
composting and recycling
to become one with the earth again

Her mind was lost somewhere
beween reality and a never
ending space and time.
soft whisps of long
maroon and flaxen hair are
dancing on the wind
to nature’s music like mist in the air;
the tree’s dancing,
birds in their maiting rituals,
crickets calling,
scurrying of animals,
my breath and her heartbeat.
Her face is tranquil and pleasent.

I’m captivated, watching quietly.
Her chest moves rythmically anticipating.
Her breath is constant and slow.
Sitting so still where there is no line
between lightness and darkness.
She glows all shades of brightness
The field around her dances with vitality:
Bugs, bee’s and butterflys going from flower to flower
leaf to leaf
somewhere there is always constant motion.

8 thoughts on “rippling energy/part 1/22/soul love saga”

  1. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog
    that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Like

  2. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you really understand what you are speaking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Please also consult with my website =).
    We can have a hyperlink exchange contract between
    us

    Like

  3. It’s really a nice and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

