ripplin energy/part 3/25/soul love saga

oil painting original by michelle $100
around the fire
“How brave is she who dares to follow her basic instinct? How brave are you to surrender to the enjoyment of your natural born freedom of energy, skin and life.
Your naked body represents a sybol of simpilicity
to be as we were born
to use the vitality that was given to us
to run simplistically
dance and play
to do what is desired
in the quest of happiness and bliss is not wrong
as long as it hurts none
do as you will.
As long as life is short
to life your life contained would be a slow endless death within a body of misery
teach me
to free my soul and let my mind enjoy happiness!”

Normally when you are
caught watching someone
during a private moment
your face flushes with blood
cheeks red
eyes turn and you walk away
This was different than
anything i had ever encountered
I knew I wanted to get caught
I couldn’t take my eyes off of her
I wanted unity with this kindred spirit
I anticipate
I freestyled a lyric
loud enough for the world to hear
she stops somewhere in the middle,
turning facing me directly facing me with all her flesh
she walks slowly towards me
her eyes looking
right into me as if she knew the whole time
I was there
My mind wanted to run and hide
at confrontation and truth
I am here
not knowing what to do.
Maybe I should run
from my spaced out moments
of philosophical thoughts
I froze, totally unable to move
she arrives finally
face to face
she smiles
a luminous smile,
one so perfect
it must never be forgotton
The sunset behind her gave her a halo
the rainbow around the sun
gaving her a aura like an angel
“My name is Luna.”
“I am michelle.”
She reaches towards me and pulls me close
to her.. Hugging me
through my dress
I feel her breasts
find their place between mine

full of that magik
that warms me from the
inside to the outer layers of
myself
the strength of her arms is overwhelming.
I am so comfortable I can feel her skin
with every breath
I could hear her heart beating like a drum
natures hymn sounds
more like a gregorian chant around us
memorailizing this moment
Her scent is warm and softly
intoxicating like amber and ylang ylang
her hair tickles my nose
my lips accidentally graze her neck
as I face her again with our hands held
I have never hugged a stranger
with such evolved energy she smiled
the human touch is so amazing
Lunas hug left my body tingling wanting more
“Could you feel me there?” She asked as she gently slipped my straps off of my shoulders. My dress falls to mother earth in libation
“I Imagine you at peace finally. These days are scary
making you feel like life is out to get you . How would you feel if I told you my vision is lying and life is as chaotic as an enormous city or a jungle wild in
prey?”

She grabs my hand and starts to run again
At first I tripped because sh runs so fast it seems like
her feet never touch the ground
my small legs eventually catch up to her strides
then I run with ease
we run faster than I have ever run before
Feeling so good to exert this kind of energy ,
to run free. We skipped through the dunes through tall and short grasses, flowers and moss until we find this perfect spot
There on the green grass is my djembe drum
“Can you play?” She asked in a soft sweet voice.
“I straddled my legs around the drum and sank in
to a comfortable position as
a quiet reply to her question
” I need a minuet to find my rythem”
“All right”
With my right hand cupped
I hit on the natural skin of the drum.
this action caused a loud vibrating
reaction that made all the plant life around me dance

43 thoughts on “ripplin energy/part 3/25/soul love saga”

  1. Right here is the perfect blog for anyone who would like to find out
    about this topic. You know so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a fresh spin on a subject that has been written about
    for years. Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

    Like

  2. Admiring the persistence you put into your website and in depth information you provide.
    It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material.
    Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your
    RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

    1. thank you so much for taking the time to write to me. Thank you for adding me to your google account too!!! my blessing for the day.. I hope it is everything you hoped for. You might also be interested in two books that I published last year full of art and writing. Soul Love Saga and Quantum spirituality. I am working on turning them into interactive books with a spoken word soundtrack and videos… one step at a time though…. Namaste and thanks for visiting~* Michelle hopefully that works

      Like

  3. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you wish be
    delivering the following. unwell unquestionably
    come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly
    very often inside case you shield this hike.

    Like

    1. Thank you for reading, I imagine that some of these poems are really amazing to read together… I would be up to seeing what you have to offer to bring it on brandie thank you for thinking of me again~Michelle

      Like

  4. Great post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I’m inspired!
    Extremely helpful info specifically the ultimate phase 🙂 I deal with such information much.

    I used to be seeking this particular info for a long time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

    Like

  5. Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of
    info on your page. Im really impressed by your site.
    Hi there, You’ve performed a fantastic job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally suggest to
    my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

    Like

  6. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d
    like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog
    you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward
    to seeing it grow over time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

