intruder/36/soul love saga

lady with red poppies water color $100.00
lady with red poppies
water color $100.00
I wish when I see you
I could look away
but our eyes lock
like a magnetic attracting
breaking in my
house
like a sweet melody
apologizing for not
being free
for being attracted to me
so romatic
your declaration of love
I was fine
until you touched me
then I melted
on fire
I put my arms
around you
for a moment of borrowed time
and sunk into your chest
not today your not mine
my family is all I have
as you walk out my door
like the other one
before

Leave a Reply

