planting creative zones

planting
Blessings be so proud
gay and merry
as one must meet their
own maker
a house to call my own
a place to plant seeds
love in all worlds
Love in all ways
a wonder in full ways
gains in luxery
harvest feeds
creative zones
lighted path
among my shakey ground
a stillness that calms
our souls
that feeds our hunger
shaping our bodies
with a spiritual vitality
the time that endures
safty in the sacred realm
art from spirit
spirtit from art
release me
show me the way
abundance of friends
guides my way

2 thoughts on “planting creative zones”

  1. Dear friend, Thank you very much, I was really happy to have been following your blog. I’m still a lot to figure out, and here I can only say that you are an awesome blogger, full Inspiring and hope you can inspire more readers. Thanks and greetings compassion from Gede Prama 🙂

    Like

    1. Thank you Gede Prema, I think that is the highest honour anyone has given me in this writing world. Thank you for taking the time to write to me and let me know i really appreciate it… love and light friend
      ~Michelle

      Like

Leave a Reply

