sing loud/24/soul love saga

lenny kravitz

 

To make it someday

all my troubles gonna

go away

 

Ill be loved

Ill never cry again

nobody can understand

so I write

once you read

you will see

how life feels to me

 

It takes time

developing soul love

but I know

celestial ways

I’ve gotta believe

in how Ill achieve

Ive tried so many times

now I now my heart songs

so Im gonna sing

no matter how my voice sounds

 

this world is gonna go round

so I better

sing loud

Leave a Reply

