Through the darkness/24/soul love saga

apartP1000845

 

Through the darkness

I will succeed 

I will reign

through out the lands

of the world

even the territory

unexplored 

 

I just want freedom

to rule

love 

with no worry

sweet justice

help me now 

happiness is yet to complete

in a land wet and free

a whole universe 

all open space

beyond 

comprehension

how real is natures fate

can destruct

be cured 

so small

it’s beyond

ridiculous consequences 

tears me

2 thoughts on “Through the darkness/24/soul love saga”

Leave a Reply

