pottery and solace/37/ soul love saga

 

 

Our bodies will inherit the earth

our cells divided

The quest for liberation

for personal freedom

and solace

away from family

obligationHEARTS

stressfirst warm

day of spring

my feet are planted

in mother earth

naked connectedness

as close as I can get

walking on the green rivers edge

children run

free from winters

icy grasp

I glean rocks

and driftwood

hearts and stones

+ solace

in the warm sun

without explanation

to ease my relationships with

society and my house

ease my family

clean our mess

high

the never-ending mounds of

work

just smile in routine

instead of stress

2 thoughts on “pottery and solace/37/ soul love saga”

Leave a Reply

