wandering naked /37/soul love saga

Wondering soul shine

if you’d be mine

twisting my fingers

round our hair

pulling you slightly closer

letting go

just to watch it bounce

wondering sweet

soul shine

if you’d be mine

to scared to look you in your eyes

my heart is heavy waiting for patience

getting over obstacles gracefully

gazing in these magical moments

naked in the woods

warming my soul

like the spring has warmed the earth

where I didn’t trust my feelings

I trust in you

I believe in you

Leave a Reply

