desire/19/soul love saga

spring 2013 083

Buddah says ‘ all pain derives from desire’  How do you set your self free when desire plays songs in your head?? Here is mine

desire

burning a whole in my soul

unfulfilled  crisp and cold

in the middle of fire

desire

I can’t hide these secrets anymore

in my eyes you will see

the passion inside

creeping by

holding my emotions down

its a sensation

desires fills my mental plain

ohh desire

to many secrets to hide

to many secrets inside

set them free making me wild

there is no denying

desire  is in my eyes

how I feel is real

Leave a Reply

