spontaneity /37/soul love saga

sugarloaf

spontaneity

crashes my well being

my urges to become

rooted into civilized society

from house to home

my city scape makes me

want to run free + wild in the woods again

away from this terminal distress

my family + my neighborhood

are crazy

without real trauma they make it up as they go along

I feel like scratching my eyes out

at their ungratefulness for living a decent life

what if everything I have been through

didn’t have to happen?

what if everything you believed was a lie?

could we start all over?

correct our regrets?

or is it like chasing the shadow of clouds?

9 thoughts on “spontaneity /37/soul love saga”

Leave a Reply

