Venus +I / 37/ Quantum spirituality/ soul love saga

Nothing between
Venus& I
All night I bask
in the glory of
her red light
shining on me.
Engaged in her
divinity
sharing in this
time + space.
Goddess of love
pouring her blessings
sharing her generous
abundance my way.
Thankful
for family,
for friends,
my lover,
my gifts of creativity,
use me how you see fit.
let me be your muse
I’ll dance with abandon recklessly
I’ll create with
immortality+love
like no one else can.
I’ll write connected
to the divine
source of all words
you whisper in my ear.

woman in the wind  water colour original  by Michelle $100
woman in the wind
water colour original
by Michelle
$100
Leave a Reply

