walkin and talkin/37/soul love saga

protector of my house

 

 

Walkin +talkin

for that I should be thankful

time tendered

curiosities

life rendered

in momentarily

blissful season

for that I should be thankful

sensory processing

issues have a name

for tactile disfunction’s

despondent to my

speech respondent  to my body

auditory + speech processing

so many disfunction’s for these disorders

all in my house hold

all for a single mamma to care for

protector of my house

and executive functioning

walkin+ talkin

for that I should be thankful

busting out of my seams

reachin every limit

the sky is not capable

of holding us all back

our attention deficit

smashed the glass ceiling

Leave a Reply

