hot humidity/37/soul love saga

 

P1010627 - Version 2

 

raining hot humidity

my bodies lethargic dripping with sweat

half depressed

the other half tired

in the quiet calm of the storm

 

no exercise for my taxed body

don’t want to carry

my phone like a droid

attached to technology

it’s not my priority

 

nagging me

tearing at me

wanting more than I have to give

I want to live

in the present moment

in the here and now

I d rather be dancing

writing, doing yoga

socializing face to face

not plowing in realities game

Ive got my own way

2 thoughts on “hot humidity/37/soul love saga”

  1. Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are
    added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the same
    comment. Is there any method you’ll be able to take away me from that service? Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

