Trippin/37/soul love saga

Trippin face to face

watching our past lives go by

another day waiting

psychic said Im on the edge

of where I am supposed to be

trying to capture the

moment with words

with photo’s before they grow up

she says my soul mates

waiting with a ring

but I don’t see him

only in the early morn

before I open my eyes

and and night caught

in my lucid mind

I dream of being wrapped in love

until I wake and start my day

waiting for letters

to tell me it’s

ok

Martha's vinyard sunset 2013

Leave a Reply

