monumental freedom

 

P1020982

 

Freedom

in the ability to travel

and make choices

between life + love

passion

My sky blue tidings

caged unearthed

words+territories

unexplored building

a slow + steady love

learning patience

gives way to freedom

I wander

amid clarity + confusion

I regain my composure

amongst paper trails

+ reality

I maintain my off grid

membership my presence

monumentally

 

stands in the mountains

tall and proud

in the rivers

cold + clean

gleaning rocks

pottery+ life

in the ocean

pure + wild

If ind my gifts

I find my currency

my wampum shells

to carry me through this

ascertainment

of a new + better life

One thought on “monumental freedom”

Leave a Reply

