naked immersion /37/soul love saga

 

P1020946

 

 

naked immersion

into the ocean

swimming amongst the waves

diving through the water with

my eyes wide open

making love

taking love and

being in love

right here at

the shore

line

love

in the sun

under the rays

listening to the vibration

hoping it will carry us through

till we meet again

our cells saturated

and divided

becoming one

I open and close

my mind

my heart

my body

all in the name

of this sacred rite

sacred religion

this sacred ritual

pushing myself

beyond me

beyond this transition

bettering this belief

in the universe

and the magic of all

this is where you will find me

in nature

 

 

2 thoughts on “naked immersion /37/soul love saga”

Leave a Reply

