I published my first book!!!!!!

https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/pieces-of-soul-love-saga/id662138423?mt=11

I want to say a big thanks to the wordpress community for all the love and support. You all are truly an inspiration that has kept me writing and reading!!!  Every time I come on here and see you have taken the time to read, comment and reply to my work: I am honored and feel blessed to be part of this community that is so much more than I could have ever asked for. Soooo there are many of your  favorite poems that you all have liked and replied to in this book.  Alot of new pics, my song ‘pottery and solace’  and …. a video… I hope you all get a chance to check it out and support this single mamma and her family so we can live the life we love and love the life we live with abandon and gratefulness!!!

once again you all rock and I love love love ya’all

`~*Michelle

 

10 thoughts on “I published my first book!!!!!!”

    1. Many thanks John!!!! I do look forward to much success ( for the both of us!!!!) this is just the first step.. I still have the journey ahead of me to enjoy!!! be well my friend and keep writing.~michelle

      Like

  1. Ironically I guess I am now in your shoes. I am now building my platform for my new book in order to get a literary agent and publishing. Any tips/suggestions? Please follow my blog because your input on my experts would be much appreciated coming from a fellow writer. God bless.

    Like

      1. thank you…. There is a weak link that plagues most men. I hope my boys don’t fall into that trap… I will be reading your book so I can figure out how to make them strong and independent.
        be well

        Like

  2. It’s perfect time to make some plans for that the future and it can be time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

