my ecosystem/37/soul love saga

IMG_0245

lingering moments

and dense categories

savoring relish

for the time being

sacred and scared

to move into reality

because my own ecosystem

is safe and free from

anyone else’s genocide

toxic waste dumps

massive amounts of wasted energy

with the masses of viral words

and false disclosers

threatening to invade

your territories and your

minions or children or students of life

 

My guess is it is difficult to come

to the realization

that some of us work hard

at just being the best

we know how to be

ouch…

intensities and elevated vibrations

could soar with un-mounting pleasure

with taking responsibility for your own

gaining rewards instead of wasting

time filling little ears with false hopes

and leaving  a trail of despair

when you feed the lies

and the little truths

crumble to the ground

 

I have a light that shines

on my path

it’s called

hope

I fuel it with

love and light it with

endurance

it saturates my walkway

with will

and shines on my feet

and the roots

growing into giai
I carefully step over

keeping the darkness

from my ecosystem

 

 

2 thoughts on “my ecosystem/37/soul love saga”

  1. Pingback: Piano Links

Leave a Reply

