its time to share my secrets check out my new food page

EDIBLE PAGES

IMG_0497 fruit shortcake

1 cup strawberries

1 cup apples

1 cup berries

1/4 cup of maple syrup

warmed and mixed

shortcakes from trader joes slathered with butter and toasted on stove pour mixture over and dollop some whipped cream

 

 

 

IMG_0729potato leak soup

sauté in skillet with 1/4 a stick of butter and

1/8 c of olive oil

6 large potatoes diced small

2 large portabella’s mushrooms,

two table spoons of garlic

and two stalks of leeks

when sautéd potatoes should be soft and browning

mushrooms should caramelize

then cover with mix with milk

keep on medium heat and

let thicken

I use powdered rice cereal to thicken from baby department

 

 

 

IMG_0805lobster ravioli

boiled as on the package

then sautéed with butter

tsp of basil

tsp of sun dried tomato‘s

sea salt ( mine I evaporated and made myself from Martha’s vineyard)

 

IMG_0806Harvest vegetables

squash and zucchini (from ravens garden)

one golden beet

and cut up ginger

1/4 a stick of butter

1/8 cup of olive oil

1/2 tsp of sea salt( martha’s vineyard mix)

 

IMG_0831

 

Kale from my garden

de-stemmed

splashed with olive oil

sprinkled with nutritonal yeast

and lemon peppor

sea salt

14 thoughts on “its time to share my secrets check out my new food page”

  1. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and itt is
    time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I
    desire to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions.
    Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it!

    Like

  2. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just
    your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all. However
    think of if you added some great graphics or video clips
    to give your posdts more, “pop”! Your content is
    excellent but with pics and videos, this website could definitely be one of
    the best in its field. Good blog!

    Like

  3. You could definitely see your expertise in the work you write.

    The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like
    you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

    Like

  4. Can I just say what a comfort to find an individual who actually
    knows what they are talking about on the
    web. You actually know how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    A lot ore people should look at this and understand this side of the story.
    I was surprised you’re noot more popular since you surely possess the
    gift.

    Like

  5. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the
    structujre to your weblog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it your self?
    Anyway stay uup the excellent quality writing, it’s uncommon to
    see a great blog like this onne today..

    Like

  6. Someone essentially assist too make significantly posts I would state.
    That is the first time I frequented your website page and up to now?
    I amazed with the research you made to make this particular subbmit incredible.
    Fantastic job!

    Like

  7. I have learn a few just right stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how much effort you put to create this tyle of great informative website.

    Like

Leave a Reply

