Euneiropherenia

Euneiropherenia

from the moment my eyes close

my rapid eye movement

declares my state of being

state of transition

between two world

between dimensions

euneirophrenia excludes nightmares

and past life experiences

relived

it excludes the memories

that carry on

rest well

the peace of mind you desire is yours

meditate the golden light

saturates your being

your cells

your mind

sweet dreams

nefelibata

my cloud walker

my soul who thrives in my imagination

thrives not obeying the laws of society

look to her the

Nemophilist

the nymph that toys with our spirit

walking in the woods

surrounded by nature surrounded

by nature

amused by recognize

in the haunter of life

in the haunter of society

a nymph in time

a nymph riding the currents of transition

searching the world for redamancy

searching the world for a love returned in full

Jaaneman for me the soul of me

my sweetheart

my love

the divine love

I feel for you

in my world

it is I quaintrelle

a woman who exposes my life of passion

and expression of my life’s pleasures

1013422_10201487496007925_876021718_n 1000162_10201487497647966_1629324865_n 8850_10201487495247906_760707407_n

Leave a Reply

