hangover special

IMG_1366

this is my hangover cure not that I spend a lot of time being hung over but it does happen sometimes so here it is….

in one pan I like iron because it gives you iron( never aluminum or non stick because it leaches bad stuff)

I take a stick of butter and rub it all over the pan so nothing sticks

than I plop a hash brown down

a slice of tomato

and an egg cooked sunny side up and still goey

than as it heats up and becomes ready

I layer it on my plate…

hash brown , slice of cheese, pesto, tom, egg

and oh my goodness I think I ate this one meal a day for a week!!!

 

 

4 thoughts on “hangover special”

Leave a Reply

