out in paperback today!!!!

IMG_1309_fotorMore Pieces of Soul love Saga” by Ms Michelle Crowningshieldwww.createspace.comsoul love saga is a large collection of poems and short stories that all interconnect. Some are fiction others are non fiction. I tell my stories of where I have been and I tell others stories that have remained unforgettable or those that need to be immortalized. It is a story of growth and learnin…

 

again I want to thank my wordpress friends followers and family !!! for always being there reading, for being my test market, for liking what I post and for inspiring me as you all do on a daily basis…. love and light during this holiday season!!!

Leave a Reply

