echo of a long lived soul/ 38/ soul love saga

The thought of finding that very person that can help your soul rise to the next elevation of existence can only happen if you yourself are complete. We have to work on ourselves complete our fibers before we can really enjoy an authentic connection.  I never know how long it will take but it’s best not to jump right into a relationship. We have to prioritize what has gone wrong in our lives and make it right. For me it’s my kids who are dealing with multiple challenges. I need to focus on how I can best help them without letting it affect me. Without letting their problems make me so mad. Keeping your mind open and searching for the answers is really all we can do. Never quitting and always trying to do the right thing is the top priority. I do have me dreams, my desires. I have almost felt that connection that keeps me elevated. Knowing myself and the universe it is hard to let go. I am a head over heals kind of person that would love to fall in love at first sight.  Serving no purpose I know there is a checklist that needs to be completed before I can really let go and dive into a relationship. What is your check list? I know I need to be with someone who is strong enough to make it through obstacles more gracefully and patient than I. Someone who is dedicated to children and their well beings like I. Someone who can dance and play… My list goes on..

Until then I will not let anyone bring down my energetic vibration. Noone to cloud or distract me from my purpose. My life is mine.

 

Moments are what make the adventures of our lives

thank you for the reminder.

Your words are an echo of a long-lived soul

and the  vibrational rumble

natural balance of universal laws

I look forward to reading more.

Seeing and touch

the very fiber of your soul,

washing my face in your tears

I come close as I have ever been

to another human.

With you I am someone else

without you I am complete

my days full and abundant

You take away the chaos

filling my life with your

genuine compassion

Ultimate connection

and love

Whisper sensual moments

like bliss in her last breath

solitary I find my courage

to bless this day

while tomorrow may

hold the reality

 

P1020409

 

3 thoughts on “echo of a long lived soul/ 38/ soul love saga”

Leave a Reply

