* white lilly/ 36/soul love saga

ch 5 I sipped my tincture

 under the light of a full moon

surrounded by a rainbow

white lilly

collected from a journey up north

where I had to row

my boat through

the thick bog following the moose trails

a mermaid goddess of the Pearl

in the lakes of Ebomee

watched as we

gathered her rhizomes

in the sitting summer sun

A journey unlike any other

 I traveled, boated and collected

cleaned + cut

poured + stirred

=all for the love of the Journey

 all for the intention of healing

health and herbals

Leave a Reply

