before/36/soul love saga

 

IMG_2465

 

I wish when I see you

I could look away

but our eyes lock

like a magnetic attracting

breaking in my

house

like a sweet melody

apologizing for not

being free

for being attracted to me

that was so romantic

your declaration of love

I was fine

until you touched me

then I melted

on fire

put my arms

around you

melting into your chest

not today your not mine

my family is all I have

as you walk out my door

like the other one

before

 

Leave a Reply

