Book reviewers wanted

Dearest freinds

I am wondering if there is anyone out there  who would be interested in writing a review for my book(s)????? (I can and would send you a copy of either one) I am at that tipping point where I would like these two books to find their wings and fly.  Both are full of unique lyrically  epic poetry and full of art. But I need reviews to help them sell.. I need to let go and send them off to the world so they can inspire a dream or love of life.  Please let me know if you are interested  sacredholisticarts@gmail.com

love and light darlings

Michelle

 

IMG_1309_fotorquantum cover jpeg

Leave a Reply

