gone/ Soul love saga/38

fall-and-winter-of-2011-2012-120gone

gone

Her eyes passed mine

driving down the street

The parables that cross all bounds of reason even time…

I had forgotten till the piercing gradational moments pass by

in his car… My heart stopped

I was on my momentary bliss from talks

workouts and saunas

dances and gestures

The past not even he we shared could know

Those moments last year

when sweet wasn’t innocent a practice to love

without guessing

the outcome wasn’t mine to choose

the outcome and left to rot and decay

she stands there

not knowing

like I on the day that she ran her nails

 up my leg

I jumped at the thought of

anyone coming in between us

and what was perceived at was in past life is again  today

gone

Leave a Reply

