efficacy of obsession/38/ soul love saga

Photo on 2-21-14 at 11.25 PMim on the edge of something wonderful

a pinnacle cycle

the life lines stop intersecting

and slows down so I can enjoy the show

the ones who didn’t matter are gone

the ones who couldn’t fight for me and the weak are lost

the one who wanders in my dreams

so real, I could taste the kiss

so sweet we melt as the sun rises

I am ready for the eternal soul rendering love

the efficacy of obsession

for evolution and revolution

preoccupy my time

I have earned my wings

I am ready to fly

soar above the troubles of today

catching the world from another perspective

other than where madrigal moments of antidote

anointing  into my soul

as this adjournment captivates my sub consciousness

safely my secret winsome tale

evoking
 connection

breathing with this

altered sense of knowing

or not

just enjoying the dream

before I have to wake up

Leave a Reply

