Unclassified /soul love saga

Unclassified
No labels sprawled across my chest

Ancient symbols lay over my heart
Finding sacred in the dirt and decay
Finding peace on others heroin highway.
Through the smoke and mirrors
Pain and galore watching the nightmares of the ones you love
While you smell like sweet surrender
In this apocalyptic nation
Most
Endearing of qualities high atop of a tree sat the hawk
Soft sensual sent of Amber oil rubbed on my wrist
on the curve of my neck
inside my thighs
On my belly
My temples pulsing Image
Radiating in this guttural reaction
I’m in waiting for return
I Moon move rivers without a cause
I am a rebel without a cause
Complete in the tide
G’night ocean moon
I know your cells are actively engaged while you move mountains in your dreams
sleep with the angels

2 thoughts on “Unclassified /soul love saga”

Leave a Reply

