Eliciting music/ soul love saga

I ran my hand over the CD
it’s familiar disk
held loosely by my feelings
fastened with memories
every time that song played
ran through my mind
eliciting memories that
captivate my soul
Evoking feelings
Making me dance
Away from my comfort zone
Risking just one more chance
Singing just one more lyric
Reasons don’t matter
Just the lingering after effect of the tales told and rhythm played
The way chance and coincidence collided with fate in ecstasy dancing so close Image

2 thoughts on “Eliciting music/ soul love saga”

  1. I have been browsing online greater than three hours as of
    late, but I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours.
    It’s lovely value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if alll webmasters and bloggers made just right content
    material as you did, the internet might be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

    1. thanks lawerence, if everyone took the time to appriciate the simple things in life than this world would be a better place all together. Thank you for taking the time to write…
      namaste
      michelle

      Like

Leave a comment