Coincidental sushi/ soul love saga

 

 

image

 

Sushi seems to be my answer to everything
The buffets know me by face
Smiling at this addiction to rolls and wasabi
As reality sinks in and bills mount higher than my patients
Endless phone calls
And appointments lead me to a monotony of disgusted indigestion
This is your reality not mine
Your box
I’m trying desperately to fit in
But my tendrils grow over
Trying to find the earth
they belong in
while establishing roots and foundations
i planted my flowers that grow outside of this mainstream life unable to cage up their unscrupulous beauty for the likes of living a normal life
Bullet proof Gnostics
gaining attention
Are coincidences just that
And not meant to be
With every fiber of my romantic being i cant loose hope

 

Leave a Reply

