Earthly intentions

Twisted notions resembling reality
Glare at me from the window
Who I am is in direct defiance of who I am to become
I calibrate my crazy
Tuck away all my insanity
And notions of reality momentarily
So I can raise these beings into the great beyond
Suppressing the wildwomyn in me
So I can ease the monotony of the day
I am the master of my realm
The time master of all the plans in my house
Loving deeply and compassionately until all the bells in this kingdom have rung
Alighting mind body and soul to universal and earthly intentionstimeless picked his nose with a twirly hose

Leave a Reply

