Muse

image

Do you know you’ve been my muse for a while
I dream, fantasize and paint you in my life
Wild embers burning in a warm glowing light
My celestial self recognizes all that is hidden in deep sub conscious terrains navigating the depth of my soul
My pendulum swings your way
My tarot reading said you were in my future and past.
I give you me. All of me
And intuitive healing
Just give me a reason
To save myself for the ultimate once in a lifetime love
One reason to believe
I dance in your dreams and play in your mind too
I see your eyes linger and it melts me
Theres no tomorrow
I run after my composure
To catch my breath

Leave a Reply

