Unexpected gratitude

IMG_2305Unexpected worlds

turning at speeds less deserved

not knowing

tonight is the blood moon

gorgeous salicous

sentances flow from the ether

to my hands to be read

by the likeness of minds

I gave all of me in moments

of bliss

just to be a part of something real

momentaraliy

trying not to judge my actions

living for the moment

I said almost everything

I needed to say

not everything

i wanted

I can not make something

from nothing

but can turn nothing

into art

feelings fronted

for a sacred act

feelings as real as the earth and sky

kissing the horizon where they meet

colours engaged in a tribal war

just to be free

not blended like a class

dictates

loving for the sake of loving

not blending

just loving

being in the moment

Grateful for the chance

to play

grateful for all that comes my way

Leave a Reply

