even tho

IMG_5095

This should be easier than this….

so many souls

Rendering this life incomplete

from the disillusion of others realizations…

from their ways of life

trying to rain on my parade

can’t be happy for me

really?!

tho I work so hard to raise vibrations

tho I raise the children

doing more for them then

anyone else can

sacrifice everything including my dignity

just stick the knife in deeper

try and ruin everything I have worked for

because misery loves company

because disillusion

and disorders run your life

hear me out

the choice is yours and karma

is your destiny

if you can’t hold it together

don’t take me down

to the depths of your despair

tho I try to manifest greatness in life

putting in all the good I can

I can’t get caught in your vortex

any more…

Even tho I found love in my life

taking it day by day

I will protect it

with truth and honor

I will keep whats sacred ours

it’s my time to live

you need to work on yours

Leave a Reply

