Bone collecting wild woman/ soul love saga/39

revisited and loved just a little more. Thank you wordpress people for being here. Every post I am exersizing this connection and creating as I go along. I tend to publish the poetry as soon as it is written from the ethers… Thank you again for your patients and reading:) loving you all

Crowningshield's Blog

I am a bone collector…

Ravishing souls and the likes of them,

savoring the moments between time…

I explore the earth in all her sacredness.

I explore her in all her settled griminess

or manicured manipulations.

Knowing each tree I pass.

I sing to the plants and watch

them dance in the vibration of my song.

I am a wild woman

dancing naked and strong.

I am a wild woman

caught between ravious love

and divine union.

I am a wild woman

running with the wild animals

catching butterflys

spreading seeds on the wind.

Digging in the earth with my bare hands

planting gardens with dirty knees

sipping on the nectar

from a flower in mid day

tasting natures sugar fresh.

I am a wild woman

filling my psyche with healing energy

raising the vibration of humanity,

raising children I have birthed from my womb,

raising the vibration of the…

View original post 6 more words

Leave a Reply

