I can’t touch her soul/18/soul love saga

another song rewrote, another memory remade.. I love rewriting because it’s never the same… love and light

Crowningshield's Blog

DSCF2238

I can’t touch her soul….
No, she’ll never know
Just how her glitter glows.
How she’s shined in my eyes.
The rays of hope
she sang sweet songs,
notions and tones,
an aura beyond her heart
All my life I looked up to you.
When the stars lose their shine
my dreams are shattered
My misconception is all that mattered
Where do I look for inspiration?
When mysteries weigh over talent
by reality
Who will concur my fantasy?
Why do we play in deceptions field?
I Wanna reach out and hold you free.
Cure your pain, heal your soul with of touch of my hand
I thought you were my love~ a strong independent woman
Your strength in words never went unheard.
My heart aches ,please stop teasing fate
You can hold your own
I can’t touch your sou.l
If there was any way I could help her now
Make…

View original post 127 more words

Leave a Reply

