https://sacredholisticarts.coursesites.com

Love and light to you all. I thought about opening another account for the holistic, healing aspects of what I do and keeping poetry separate but I am all one in the same and that is ok.  Sacred holistic arts is who i am and what I do. It has become my tagline for everything.  So from now on I am going to share with you what I would with people who are in to the holistic aspects of life. Things I come across that will ascend the vibrations of humanity. This is the essence of the online class a holistic approach to creativity  that I have been building . So from here on out I share, who I am and what I have learned so I can make others lives easier.

love and light

michelle

Leave a Reply

